ADMINISTRATION

Brian Scandle, President/Owner
bscandle@nrgnorth.com

  • • 28+ Years of Industry Experience
  • • 10 Years at JCI, including 5 Years in Sales and 5 Years as Branch Manager
  • • Bachelors Degree in Structural Design & Engineering Technology

Jeff Edmunds, Vice President/Owner
jedmunds@nrgnorth.com

  • • Attorney with 23+ Years of Experience in Contract Administration
  • • Oversees Operations & Administration
  • • Energy Services Group Member

Bill Gaydos, Estimating & Quality Control Manager
bgaydos@nrgnorth.com

  • • 31+ Years of Industry Experience
  • • 16 Years of Experience at JCI
  • • Degrees in Electrical Technology and PA Nuclear Engineering Technology
  • • PA Fire Alarm Systems Applications & Control
  • • JCI Trainings, Environments Procedures & Controls, Pharmaceutical: Environmental  SPO Tech Training, Report Writing and WI Environ Control System Open Protocol Tech Training

Jim Hoover, Vice President of Operations
jhoover@nrgnorth.com

  • • 41Years of Industry Experience
  • • 7 Years at Siemens Controls
  • • 9 Years at Barbara Coleman Controls (pneum., elect., & digital)
  • • 11 Years Mechanical Contracting Experience (design, installation, & setup)
  • • Various Control Certifications (TAC)

David Landmesser, Service Contract Manager
dlandmesser@nrgnorth.com

Scott Bordner, Controller
sbordner@nrgnorth.com

Matt Holbert, Engineer/Energy Services Group
mholbert@nrgnorth.com

  • • 21 Years of Industry Experience, including 5 Years Each as Control Technician and Building Programmer and 8 Years as Building Automation Engineer
  • • Associate Degree in Electronic Tech & Applied Sciences
  • • LEED® Accredited
  • • Various Control Certifications (TAC, Tridium, Ebtron)
  • • Member of USGBC, AEE, & ASHRAE

Kerry Hockenbroch, Operations Manager/Mechanical & Security Divisions Service Manager
khockenbroch@nrgnorth.com

  • • 24+ Years of Experience as a Licensed Electrician
  • • 20 Years of Controls Experience
  • • 14 Years of Experience as a Field Foreman
  • • 14 Years of Experience as a Control Tech
  • • Various Certifications (TAC, Tridium)

Jeff Dudek, Controls Division Service Manager
jdudek@nrgnorth.com

Nikki Fetrow, Field Support Administrator
nfetrow@nrgnorth.com

Steve Inch, Marketing & Service Administration
sinch@nrgnorth.com

Updated 2-9-17