At NRG Controls North, we take great pride in providing our customers with proven building automation systems (BAS), security, and lighting controls solutions throughout central and northeastern Pennsylvania and into the western counties of New Jersey. We thank our customers for their business and for placing their trust in our team of controls experts. At the core of everything we do are the relationships we build with our customers.  A reference contact list is available upon request.


Abington Heights Area School District
Athens Area School District
Bear Creek Community Charter School
Berwick Area School District
Columbia-Montour Vocational Technical School
Dallas Area School District
Delaware Valley School District
Dunmore School District
Forest City School District
Greater Nanticoke Area School District
Hanover Area School District
Hazleton Area School District
Jim Thorpe Area School District
Keystone Central Area School District
Lake Lehman School District
Line Mountain School District
Lourdes Regional School
Mifflinburg Area School District
Milton Area School District
Minersville School District
Montoursville Area School District
Mount Carmel Area School District
Mountain View School District
North Pocono Area School District
North Schuylkill School District
Northumberland County Career & Technology Center
Palmerton Area School District
Panther Valley Area School District
Pine Grove Area School District
Pittston Area School District
Scranton Area School District
Shamokin Area School District
Shenandoah Valley School District
Shikellamy School District
Southern Columbia Area School District
Southern Tioga School District
Tamaqua Area School District
Wallenpaupack Area School District
Wayne Highlands School District
Wellsboro Area School District
Western Wayne School District
Wilkes-Barre School District
Wilkes-Barre Area Career & Technical Center
Wyalusing Area School District
Wyoming Area School District
Wyoming Valley West School District


Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine (fka The Commonwealth Medical College)
Lock Haven University
Misericordia University
Penn State University, Schuylkill Campus
Wilkes University


Albright Footcare
Allied Services
Berwick Area Community Hospital
Clarks Summit State Hospital
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Danville State Hospital
Geisginer-Shamokin Area Community Hospital
Greater Hazleton Health Alliance
Hazleton General Hospital
Laurel Health System
Lock Haven Community Hospital
Pottsville Ambulatory Center
Pottsville Hospital and Warne Clinic
Schuylkill Medical Center
Soldiers and Sailors Hospital
Sunbury Community Hospital
Surgery Center of Pottsville
Susquehanna Health System (Williamsport Hospital)
Susquehanna Gastroenterology
Susquehanna Surgery Center
TMG Health


Air Excellence: United One Resources North
APC Industries
Atecco, Inc.
Bingaman & Son Lumber
Calvert Laboratory
Climatech, Inc.
CM3 Building Solutions, Inc.
Conexus Co.
Construction Specialties
Cornell Iron Works
Del Monte Foods
Diversified Information Technologies
Divine Redeemer
Essroc Cement
Gentex Optics, Inc.
Gonella Frozen Products
Hazleton Development Company
Hazleton Water Company
Hilton Scranton Conference Center
Metropolitan Life Insurance
My Storage Space
National Ticket Company
Rita’s Italian Ice, Danville
Rock Creek Corporate Center
SCHOTT North America
Scranton Enterprise Center
Scranton Times
Selinsgrove Speedway
Suite 50, Inc.
Sunbury Motors Kia
United One Resources
US Cold Storage
Wachovia Bank Scranton
Water Tower Square
Wood Mode
Woodloch Resort
Woolworth Building


Carbon County
CM3 Healthcare System
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Danville State Hospital
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Dept. of Transportation, Dunmore
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Dept. of Transportation, Monroe County Maintenance
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Dept. of Transportation, Selinsgrove
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Hickory Run State Park
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, State Correctional Institution, Dallas
Dallas Fire & Ambulance
Danville Area Community Center
Deane Center
Dunmore Community Center
Frackville State Police
Hazelton Housing Authority
Hazleton Public Transit
Hickory Run State Park
Immaculate Heart of Mary
Keystone Job Corp
Lackawana County Stadium
Luzerne County
Luzerne County Courthouse Annex
Luzerne County Prison
Lycoming Recycling
Nanticoke General Municipal Authority
Northampton County Prison
Northumberland County Housing Authority
Pike County Jail
Pottsville Public Transit
Ricketts Glenn State Park
Rockview Prison
SCI Frackville
Selinsgrove Municipal
Social Security Administration, Selinsgrove
Sullivan County
Sunbury Housing Authority
Tioga State Forest District – 16
Tobyhanna Army Depot
US DGS, Tobyhanna Army Depot
US DGS, Williamsport Federal Building
Waverly Community Center
Williamsport Post Office
Williamsport WWTP
Wilkes-Barre Family YMCA

For more information or to schedule a comprehensive evaluation/audit of your current building and its infrastructure systems, please call 570.374.1933 or E-mail